Home
Home About Us Baby Pictures Bill Payment Contact Us Education & Events Employment Giving Opportunities Hospital Services Madison Services Physician Finder Visiting Info Women & Children
Hospital Leadership Team
David Spillers, CEO
David Spillers
Chief Executive Officer

david.spillers@hhsys.org
(256) 265-2835
Jeff Samz, COO
Jeff Samz
Chief Operating Officer

jeff.samz@hhsys.org
(256) 265-2853
Robert Chappell, MD, Chief Medical Officer
Robert Chappell, MD
Chief Medical Officer
robert.chappell@hhsys.org
(256) 265-6990
Kelli Powers, CFO
Kelli Powers
Chief Financial Officer

kelli.powers@hhsys.org
(256) 265-8818
Rick Corn, CIO
Rick Corn
Chief Information Officer

rick.corn@hhsys.org
(256) 265-9220
Karol Jones, CNO
Karol Jones
Chief Nursing Officer

karol.jones@hhsys.org
(256) 265-8874
Kenneth Graves
Kenneth Graves
Vice President of Legal Services and Corporate Compliance

kenneth.graves@hhsys.org
(256) 265-6309
Rudy Hornsby
Rudy Hornsby
Senior Vice President
of Operations (Support Services)

rudy.hornsby@hhsys.org
(256) 265-6193
Andrea Rosler
Andrea Rosler
Vice President
of Human Resources

andrea.rosler@hhsys.org
(256) 265-6882
Burr Ingram
Burr Ingram
Vice President
of Communications
and Marketing

burr.ingram@hhsys.org
(256) 265-8317
Paula Lucas
Paula Lucas
Vice President
of Operations
(Women & Children)

paula.woodfin.lucas@hhsys.org (256) 265-7061
Thomas Fender
Thomas Fender
Vice President of Operations (Surgical Service Line)

thomas.fender@hhsys.org (256) 265-8818
Marcia Dupree
Marcia Dupree
Vice President of Operations (Medical Service Line)
marcia.dupree@hhsys.org
(256) 265-2699
Tracy Doughty
Tracy Doughty
Vice President of Operations
(Emergency and
Trauma Services)

tracy.doughty@hhsys.org
(256) 265-8874
Candy Burnett
Candy Burnett
President, Huntsville Hospital Foundation

candy.burnett@hhsys.org
(256) 265-8077
Larry Johnston
Larry Johnston
President, The Heart Center

ljohnston@theheartcenter.md
(256) 519-8272
Mary Lynne Wright
Mary Lynne Wright
President of Madison Hospital

mary.lynne.wright@hhsys.org (256) 265-2012
Rob Smith
Rob Smith
CEO of HealthGroup
of Alabama

rob.smith@hhsys.org
(256) 922-6683